Your Local Conservative Councillors

Here you can find out about who your Conservative councillors are and how to get in contact with them. 

Braintree District Council

Witham Central

Cllr. Angela Kilmartin - 01376 502872cllr.akilmartin@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Sue Wilson - 01376 561840cllr.swilson@braintree.gov.uk

Witham West

Cllr Bill Rose - 07553 082384cllr.wrose@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Patrick Horner - 01376 501857cllr.phorner@braintree.gov.uk

Witham South

Cllr. James Coleridge - 07534 275449cllr.jcoleridge@braintree.gov.uk

Hatfield Peverel & Terling

Cllr. David Bebb - 01245 381065cllr.dbebb@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Charley Dervish - 07809 687944cllr.cdervish@braintree.gov.uk

Great Notley & Black Notley

Cllr. Graham Butland - 07768 357571cllr.gbutland@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Tom Cunningham - 07891 537669cllr.tcunningham@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Frankie Ricci - 07850 264115cllr.fricci@braintree.gov.uk

Colchester Borough Council 

Tiptree

Cllr. Barbara Wood - 07375 928972cllr.barbara.wood@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Derek Loveland - 07786 321749cllr.derek.loveland@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. John Elliott - 01621 817234cllr.john.elliott@colchester.gov.uk

Marks Tey & Layer

Cllr. Kevin Bentley - 07740 123753cllr.kevin.bentley@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Jackie Mclean - 01206 212128cllr.jackie.maclean@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Andrew Ellis - 07768 986611cllr.andrew.ellis@colchester.gov.uk

Stanway

Cllr. Paul Dundas - 07748 680412cllr.paul.dundas@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Fiona Mclean - 07809229529cllr.fiona.maclean@colchester.gov.uk

Maldon District Council

Wickham Bishops & the Woodhams

Cllr. Karl Jarvis - 07540 221286cllr.karl.jarvis@maldon.gov.uk

Cllr. Mark Durham - 07850 967239Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Great Totham

Cllr. Richard Siddall - 01621 890809cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

Cllr. John Keyes - 01621 891388cllr.john.keyes@maldon.gov.uk

Tolleshunt D'Arcy

Cllr. Clive Morley - 07860 123442cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk

Tollesbury 

Cllr. Elaine Bamford - 07768 194835cllr.elaine.bamford@maldon.gov.uk

Essex County Council

Braintree Eastern  

C.Cllr Robert Mitchell - 01376 570254cllr.robert.mitchell@essex.gov.uk

Mersea and Tiptree 

C.Cllr John Jowers - 01206 382975cllr.john.jowers@essex.gov.uk

Stanway and Pyefleet 

C.Cllr Kevin Bentley - 07740 123753cllr.kevin.bentley@essex.gov.uk

Heybridge and Tollesbury 

C.Cllr Mark Durham - 07850 967239cllr.mark.durham@essex.gov.uk

Witham Southern 

C.Cllr Derrick Louis - cllr.derrick.louis@essex.gov.uk

Constable

C.Cllr Anne Brown - 01206 321241cllr.anne.brown@essex.gov.uk

Maldon

C.Cllr Penny Channer - 01621 740607cllr.penny.channer@essex.gov.uk