Your Local Conservative Councillors

Here you can find out about who your Conservative councillors are and how to get in contact with them. 

Braintree District Council

Witham Central

Cllr. Angela Kilmartin - 01376 502872 | cllr.akilmartin@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Sue Wilson - 01376 561840 | cllr.swilson@braintree.gov.uk

Witham West

Cllr Bill Rose - 07553 082384 | cllr.wrose@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Patrick Horner - 01376 501857 | cllr.phorner@braintree.gov.uk

Witham South

Cllr. James Coleridge - 07534 275449 | cllr.jcoleridge@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Ron Ramage - 07963 934224 | cllr.rramage@braintree.gov.uk

Hatfield Peverel & Terling

Cllr. David Bebb - 01245 381065 | cllr.dbebb@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Charley Dervish - 07809 687944 | cllr.cdervish@braintree.gov.uk

Great Notley & Black Notley

Cllr. Graham Butland - 07768 357571 | cllr.gbutland@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Tom Cunningham - 07891 537669 | cllr.tcunningham@braintree.gov.uk

Cllr. Frankie Ricci - 07850 264115 | cllr.fricci@braintree.gov.uk

Colchester Borough Council 

Tiptree

Cllr. Barbara Wood - 07375 928972 | cllr.barbara.wood@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Derek Loveland - 07786 321749 | cllr.derek.loveland@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. John Elliott - 01621 817234 | cllr.john.elliott@colchester.gov.uk

Marks Tey & Layer

Cllr. Kevin Bentley - 07740 123753 | cllr.kevin.bentley@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Jackie Mclean - 01206 212128 | cllr.jackie.maclean@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Andrew Ellis - 07768 986611 | cllr.andrew.ellis@colchester.gov.uk

Stanway

Cllr. Paul Dundas - 07748 680412 | cllr.paul.dundas@colchester.gov.uk

Cllr. Fiona Mclean - 07809229529 | cllr.fiona.maclean@colchester.gov.uk

Maldon District Council

Wickham Bishops & the Woodhams

Cllr. Karl Jarvis - 07540 221286 | cllr.karl.jarvis@maldon.gov.uk

Cllr. Mark Durham - 07850 967239 | Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Great Totham

Cllr. Richard Siddall - 01621 890809 | cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

Cllr. John Keyes - 01621 891388 | cllr.john.keyes@maldon.gov.uk

Tolleshunt D'Arcy

Cllr. Maddie Thompson - 07922 007504 | cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk

Cllr. Clive Morley - 07860 123442 | cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk

Tollesbury 

Cllr. Elaine Bamford - 07768 194835 | cllr.elaine.bamford@maldon.gov.uk

Essex County Council

Braintree Eastern  

C.Cllr Robert Mitchell - 01376 570254 | cllr.robert.mitchell@essex.gov.uk

Mersea and Tiptree 

C.Cllr John Jowers - 01206 382975 | cllr.john.jowers@essex.gov.uk

Stanway and Pyefleet 

C.Cllr Kevin Bentley - 07740 123753 | cllr.kevin.bentley@essex.gov.uk

Heybridge and Tollesbury 

C.Cllr Mark Durham - 07850 967239 | cllr.mark.durham@essex.gov.uk

Witham Southern 

C.Cllr Derrick Louis - cllr.derrick.louis@essex.gov.uk

Constable

C.Cllr Anne Brown - 01206 321241 | cllr.anne.brown@essex.gov.uk

Maldon

C.Cllr Penny Channer - 01621 740607 | cllr.penny.channer@essex.gov.uk